Houston Dynamo FC Phone Number, Contact Details, Whatsapp, Fanmail Address, Email Id and More

We, Will, Provide Here Houston Dynamo FC Contact Number, Houston Dynamo FC Whatsapp Number, Houston Dynamo FC Phone Number, Houston Dynamo FC Address, And More Information Related To Houston Dynamo FC. If you are availing of the contact number of Houston Dynamo FC then you might be a great fan of this team or you are looking for seeking help from their charitable trust.

Do You Want To Contact Houston Dynamo FC, Do You Want Talk To them, Do You Want To Invite them To The Event/Function? If Your Answer Is ‘Yes’ Then Read This Post Carefully Till The Last.

Houston Dynamo FC Profile-

  1. Team Name– Houston Dynamo FC
  2. Established In- 2005
  3. Based In– Houston
  4. Founder– Pete Kane and John M Gaughan
  5. Principal Owner– Ted Segal
  6. President– Jamey Rootes
  7. General Manager– Tab Ramos
  8. Manager– Tab Ramos
  9. Arena/Stadium– PNC Stadium
  10. World Series championships– Western Conference: 13th Overall: 25th

Houston Dynamo FC Bio Data :

The Houston Dynamo Football Team, also known as Houston Dynamo FC or just Houston Dynamo, is a Major League Soccer (MLS) professional soccer team based in Houston, Texas (MLS). The Houston Dynamo is a member of the Western Conference of Major League Soccer (MLS), where they participate. Established on December 15, 2005, the club was formed when the San Jose Earthquakes players and personnel were relocated to Houston following the conclusion of the 2005 season by their previous owners.

The Houston Dynamo were based at Robertson Stadium, which is located on the campus of the University of Houston, for their first six seasons in the city. While playing in PNC Stadium, a soccer-specific stadium in East Downtown Houston, the team made a name for itself in 2012. Ted Segal owns the bulk of the club, with Gabriel Brener, boxer Oscar De La Hoya, Ben Guill, and basketball player James Harden all holding minority stakes in the organization.

Houston Dynamo FC Phone Number

The Houston Dynamo have won the Major League Soccer Cup on two occasions, in 2006 and 2007. They did it during their first two seasons in the league. In addition, the club has one U.S. Open Cup victory, which came in 2018. They have finished as runners-up in the MLS Cup twice, in 2011 and 2012, and as runners-up in the Supporters’ Shield once, in 2008. The Dynamo had also advanced to the final of the now-defunct North American SuperLiga when they were defeated by the New England Revolution and finished as runners-up to the Revolution.

Garber was in Houston and spoke with members of the media before an international friendly between Mexico and Bulgaria at Reliant Stadium. He mentioned Houston as a potential next location for an MLS club, regardless of whether the Earthquakes relocate or remain in the city.

Announcing the relocation of the San Jose club and all players and coaches currently under contract to Houston on December 15, 2005, Major League Soccer (MLS) released a statement. The league decided to save the Earthquakes’ name, colors, and competition records in case they decide to add another team in the future.

According to Major League Soccer, AEG has invested more than $20 million in the Earthquakes since owning the team in 2003, and the company has incurred considerable losses throughout that time due to the stadium agreement. AEG had previously explored Houston as a potential relocation option and had engaged in “constructive discussions” regarding the possibility of building a soccer stadium in the city.

The Houston Dynamo played their debut Major League Soccer league game at Robertson Stadium on April 2, 2006, in front of a crowd of 25,462. The Houston Dynamo defeated the Colorado Rapids 5–2, with Brian Ching scoring four goals, all of which were assisted by Dwayne De Rosario, to claim the victory. The Houston Dynamo defeated well-established Major League Soccer clubs like D.C. United, Los Angeles Galaxy, New England Revolution, Chicago Fire, and FC Dallas later in the season.

The Houston Dynamo ended its inaugural season with an 11–8–13 record, good for second place in the Western Conference, and qualified for the playoffs. They defeated Chivas USA in the Conference semifinals of the playoffs. They advanced to the MLS Cup after defeating the Colorado Rapids 3–1 in the Western Conference Finals. On November 12, 2006, at Pizza Hut Park in Frisco, Texas, Houston defeated the New England Revolution 4–3 on penalty kicks following a 1–1 deadlock to win the 2006 Major League Soccer Cup. The game remained scoreless until the second half of extra time when Taylor Twellman of New England broke the deadlock.

For the first time in Major League Soccer history, the title was decided by a penalty shootout after Houston’s Brian Ching scored the equalizer one minute later. Houston’s first two penalty kicks were scored by Kelly Gray and Stuart Holden, respectively. The final two goals were scored by Dwayne De Rosario and Brian Ching. Houston’s goalkeeper Pat Onstad made a diving stop on New England’s Jay Heaps’ penalty kick to secure the MLS Cup. Houston qualified for the 2007 CONCACAF Champions Cup by winning the 2006 Major League Soccer Cup. In 2007, the city of Houston launched a search for a mascot by inviting members of the Art Institute of Houston to submit drawings.

From these submissions, several finalists were chosen, and the final decision on the official mascot was made through an online poll, which included voting on both the mascot design and the mascot’s name. Design by Eric Hulsey and Leslie Lopez, called Dynamo Diesel, was chosen as the winning entry. It depicted an orange-haired fox. On April 3, 2007, he was officially unveiled at the Houston Zoo.

The Dynamo Diesel began collaborating with the Houston Dynamo’s marketing and community outreach activities in 2015. He not only attends games and cheers for the team, but he also performs with the Houston dancers, the Dynamo Girls, in order to raise awareness of the Dynamo throughout the city of Houston. It was announced in February 2016 that the Dynamo would begin a new multi-year partnership with CBS Radio Houston.

The Houston Dynamo will have its own radio station, CBS Sports Radio 650, with select games broadcast on SportsRadio 610. Additionally, CBS Sports Radio 650 will broadcast a half-hour pregame show and ancillary programming such as The Players Show and The Coaches Show, which will also be broadcast on KKHH 95.7 HD-3 and streamed online at www.houston.cbslocal.com and via the Radio.com app, as well as on KKHH 95.7 HD-3 and the Radio.com app. Partnerships will extend across the FM brands, with on-air features and programming appearing on their sister radio stations as part of their promotional efforts.

Houston Dynamo FC Fanmail Address:

Houston Dynamo
1001 Avenida de las Americas
Suite 200
Houston, TX 77010

How to get Houston Dynamo FC Contact Information:

Houston Dynamo FC Facebook Fan Page: https://www.facebook.com/houstondynamo/

Houston Dynamo FC Instagram Profile: https://www.instagram.com/houstondynamo/

Houston Dynamo FC Twitter Handle: https://twitter.com/HoustonDynamo

Houston Dynamo FC YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/houstondynamo

Houston Dynamo FC Official Website: https://www.houstondynamofc.com/

Houston Dynamo FC Contact Details:

Houston Dynamo FC WhatsApp Contact Details: NA

Houston Dynamo FC Address:

1001 Avenida de las Americas
Suite 200
Houston, TX 77010

Houston Dynamo FC Phone Number: (713) 276-7500

Houston Dynamo FC Office address: NA

Houston Dynamo FC Office Email Id: NA

Read Also: FC Dallas Phone Number, Contact Details, Whatsapp, Fanmail Address, Email Id and More

Team TCI: